PlayStation Players Have Small Penises

click to enlarge
penis extender and playstation games iwantthistoo

*Disclaimer: This is intended for humor purposes only as I personally enjoy playing the PlayStation and I certainly don’t have a small penis.
iwantthistoo

32 Responses to PlayStation Players Have Small Penises

  1. DTA MoonDawg says:

    Hey, it’s true.

  2. MenacingLemons says:

    Ha….of course you would be searching for that.

  3. Mr Viper says:

    But I own a 360 AND a PS3. If my calculations are correct, I must therefore have the length and girth of a baby rhino. Something about that doesn’t sound right.

  4. Crazy A 64 says:

    Oh dear god Angel! Like we need material this low to make penis jokes. I refuse, hands down refuse to make even the slightest lude comment!

    Tee hee… Penis Suppliments Free (PS3) AH DAMN IT!

    • Mr Viper says:

      Do not resist. PS3 penis puns are inevitable.

  5. racer0940 says:

    well it does match the required install and download that every ps3 game has, if you catch my drift…

  6. Tentimook says:

    Maybe Chris was trying to impress Sheva and Amazon picked up on it.

  7. Das Kalk says:

    I heard angel’s penis is so big, you can see it from space, like the great wall of china!

    • DeepCee says:

      O_o

    • KalamariKidd says:

      she must have been searching for a “friend”

      • bs angel says:

        Don’t worry, I won’t tell anybody you wanted me to look for that!

        • Das Kalk says:

          SNAP!

        • KalamariKidd says:

          Silly, I wanted a BICYCLE pump

  8. HellCat says:

    Now i have something to use aganst my PS3 friends. YAY. Thanks Angel

  9. GeneralCupcakes says:

    Talk about science kits. This is one.

    Now we all know the consequences of playing PS3.

  10. Mikey Rocks says:

    it doesn’t work……. i mean whats this?

  11. LAZR Blade 14 says:

    If I could post that :awesome: smiey, I would.

  12. shadowsquid86 says:

    Click to enlarge? o_o;

  13. Lincoln says:

    Hawty, why are you looking at these products anyways?

    • Connor Lonske says:

      She was getting it for her husband.

    • soulofaqua says:

      she wanted to get some gifts for her loving community.

      • bs angel says:

        LOL!

    • i’m pretty sure she was gonna add it to the Fundfax Fairraiser…

  14. Captain Spark says:

    I’m wondering if this product would help my performance in Grifball after the extension process is complete.

    • Connor Lonske says:

      What?

      • Captain Spark says:

        Sometimes the Hammer in Grifball seems like it is too short to get a melee kill.

        Don’t make me draw you a picture :)

  15. pwkwsfi says:

    GT5, RE5 . . . 5″>3″ I guess that’s an improvement.

  16. Well, that’s what happens when your little buddy atrophies from disuse…

  17. Zwooosh says:

    Hahahah…. Let’s start the flamewar :D

  18. DethPwn says:

    Yes, but it’s my understanding PS1 players have large dangles.

  19. Ny Hitman 0401 says:

    o.O Angel you make me wonder…

  20. MGH1138 says:

    I guess that’s what the mean when they say “it’ll fit on one disc”.

Leave a Reply

