Zero Punctuation: Ghostbusters: The Video Game

Ghostbusters: The Video Game

3 Responses to Zero Punctuation: Ghostbusters: The Video Game

  1. DeepCee says:

    Jim won’t like the reference to Dr.Who in there..

  2. B-but… I liked Clive Barker’s Jericho…

  3. John Killer118 says:

    Good review, and I agree with what Yahtzee said about how it’s disrespectful to the games industry to make a big deal out of Hollywood big shots being involved in making games.
    However, I liked the demo, so I’ll rent this game, because I love Ghostbusters, and because I never trust Yahtzee for anything other than lulz. Don’t get me wrong, I admire how he’s so critical about the games he reviews, with many “oh yeah, this guy’s right on the money” moments (see his Super Smash Bros. Review), but I actually like some of the games he gave bad reviews to (like Halo 3, obviously.)

Leave a Reply

