20 Video Game Tattoos In Questionable Areas

The merging of video games and tattoos is often met with success. Other times it is met with nipples, butt cheeks, and other areas of the body that are typically kept ink-free. This particular collection of images includes both amazing and horrifying video game-themed tattoos alike. The one thing they all have in common though? The freaking weird ass spot they decided to put them. Fail? Win? You decide.

Mario Tattoo

Mario and Luigi Tattoo

SNES Controller Tattoo

Mario Flower Tattoo

Street Fighter Tattoo

Duck Hunt Tattoo

Pac-Man Tattoo

Nintendo tattoo

Video Game Tattoo

Legend of Zelda Tattoo

Pac-Man Tattoo

Video Game Tattoo

Legend of Zelda Tattoo

Pac-Man Tattoo

Nintendo Tattoo

Level Up Tattoo

Mario Knuckles Tattoo

Mario Tattoo

Mario Tattoo

Game Over Tattoo

that sucker's permanent

59 Responses to 20 Video Game Tattoos In Questionable Areas

  1. TellerOfTr00fs says:

    Wow… Pacmans getting some action

  2. John Killer118 says:

    I never understood why people would want to tatoo their bodies. Especially in such… odd areas.

    • mendicantbias00 says:

      I cannot speak for everyone, but for some people….it’s just for the experience =)

    • Das Kalk says:

      for me personally, I have a the marathon logo tattoed on my right wrist, and it’s not about the specific games for me, it’s more about just having video games for my whole life, it’s something that even if i don’t end up making video games, they have and always will have a special place in my life. Tattoos in general though for me are about being able to artistically express yourself permanently. Even if you get a specific tattoo at one point in your life when you are feeling a certain way, it’s a reminder of where you’ve been, and what you’ve been through. That being said, tattoos on the neck and butt are freaky as hell.

      • deora says:

        its like a repeaded hypodermic needle! (which is why i will NEVER have a tattoo)

  3. purplesteve says:

    The first chest piece is actually really nice. I think you should put a warning disclaimer on the pac-ass one though, almost choked on my honey nut cornflakes.

    • Ragingterror says:

      Hm… what an appropriate meal to choke on. ;)

  4. mendicantbias00 says:

    I think the first one is the best by far.

    • bs angel says:

      I think the first one is quite beautiful as well. Very artistic!

      • Das Kalk says:

        That’s because it’s you isn’t it!

        • Evie says:

          Actually, it’s mine! :D

  5. Mizzy says:

    My guess is most people were drunk when they got these. Why put them on your feet where no one can see?

    • John Killer118 says:

      Because people don’t want freakin’ Pac-Man all over their ass.

  6. Don A K Bab says:

    My biggest question is why would anyone have tattoos done on the soles of their feet?

    It must hurt like hell as they’re a very sensitive area but nobody’s ever going to see it unless they’re looking at the bottom of your cheese ridden clodhoppers.

    • it probably tickles like hell too! I wouldnt be able to do it. I am a sissy when it comes to pain.

  7. Leeumm says:

    Man … that Pac-Man one on that chick’s head must of freakin’ painful.

  8. Sickndehed says:

    That first chest piece is AMAZING. My husband and I tried to have a discussion about getting tattoos shortly before the wedding.. but my Maid of Honor wasn’t havin’ it lol. You can watch parts of our discussion here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ESA3hp8KwPA

  9. NartFOpc says:

    As much I think tattoos are stupid, the mario power-ups on the knuckles looks pretty sweet.

  10. Tentimook says:

    Oh God… on your neck?? Really???

    I say fail for that one

    • Das Kalk says:

      agreed, stuff above the collarbone is freaky…

  11. Araknoros says:

    I love uh-oh oreo’s!!!

  12. Bunkisser says:

    I like the Pac-man one, and the girl with the huge boobs. I love gaming and tattoos so these just make me horny.

    • CubanKitty says:

      if you were staring at the girls breast just say it lol

  13. Naepa34 says:

    Where does the down the chest pac man one end?

    • bs angel says:

      I seem to remember it ending with a cherry slightly below the navel, but I don’t know for sure.

      • Digipatd says:

        Look at the one below it!

  14. Azrylle says:

    It looks like the last guy (with the neck tattoo) had some scarring he wanted to cover up, so okay… but a tattoo? really? It actually draws attention TO his neck.

  15. Cypher says:

    Really likin that triforce eagle tatoo. Simple yet effective. Or maybe its the chick displaying it. :P

    Lvl up one is funny. You can be sure lots of guys’ll be checking their exp haha

  16. MGH1138 says:

    I think I’m going to lose my lunch….

  17. Jillybean says:

    lvl up woman’s boobs are very distractingly shiny.

    • H3WM Jester says:

      It’s probably form Aquaphor which is a gel you place on tatoos to keep them from getting too dry and peeling.

  18. BerserkerBarage says:

    For the chick with the Fire Flower from SMB. If she was a red-head and it was in the front, that would have been totally AWESOME!

    And really? Who gets the Konami/Contra code underneath a Gameboy? Did Contra come out on the Gameboy that I’m unaware of?

    For a long time I was unwilling to get a tattoo because some of the jobs I might be applying for after college require you to NOT have any distinguishable marks (ie a tattoo). Now that I’m probably going to stay out of those careers, I’ve contemplated getting a Wolverine tattoo while he’s doing a Berserker Barrage.

    Cause, well you know.

    ~B.B.

    • Morgan says:

      It’s my tattoo! And I am a redhead! The choice for the back was in large part to take away from the general stigma of the ‘tramp stamp’. I definitely don’t regret it at all, and I love the placement of it.

  19. Whaappened says:

    Why is it always Nintendo or Street Fighter or Pac-Man? I know I’d get a T-51b on my arm or something.

    • H3WM Jester says:

      I was thinking of getting the Vault-Tec guy done on my but I can’t decide what pose I want.

      • H3WM Jester says:

        I meant on my back lol. Vault guy on my ass would be hard to show off

  20. dickbutt says:

    All of these are really dumb… I never understood tattoos, you’re stuck with them all your life with a huge picture of an outdated game or one that no one this generation has actually played.

  21. Ken Raves says:

    Oh god is that Lex!? XD

  22. FishType1 says:

    The dedicated gamer and game tattoos posts are really weird.

    • bs angel says:

      Funny you should say that. I was considering throwing this one under “The Dedicated Gamer” category!

  23. Pingback: TheChrisD – Rant Central » Rants » Random Shit – June 30th

  24. Bunkisser says:

    For everyone saying , “tattoos are weird or whatever”, I say crawl out from under your rock and realize that some people live for the day, not for when your an old idiot thinkin why did i get this tattoo? By then it’s to late anyway your already burned up.So just get one on your forehead that says, “I love tattoooooossss!”

  25. I’m planning on getting my back tattooed. With a jaguar. I think tattoos are cool, in the right context.

    Pac-man ass just makes me cringe, on the other hand.

  26. Miguel says:

    The ones on the head are a little more clever because you could hide it by just letting your hair grow back. But then again losing/thinning your hair in old age will be the suck. “OMG grandpa, I didn’t know you had a tat there!”

  27. LAZR Blade 14 says:

    MY EYEEEEEES

  28. Cayote says:

    Fascinating! A fear of needles does not allow me to get a tatto, also I change my mind too much. So I can really appreciate them on others. The fourth one makes me giggle. I was also thinking that I recognized one of those……hmmmm

    • bs angel says:

      The best one is on our friend’s leg!

      • Cayote says:

        I agree.

      • Chris says:

        If your talking about the girl with Zelda on her leg and the rainbow panties then i agree. also introduce me!!!<3

  29. bild says:

    drugs r bad mmmk

  30. Gi85on says:

    some of those can’t be real

  31. A Deaf Boy says:

    These people are like, crack abusers.

    What a bunch of dumb asses, I mean really. Who puts gigantic tattoos of Pac-Man on your head…

    • Gi85on says:

      never mind the head, at least hair would cover that up. i’d be more concerned about the game over sign on that person’s neck.

  32. Steven says:

    Why? Why? WHY????

    Mario and Luigi on the bottom of your feet would hurt so bad….

    But the chick with the triforce/zelda thing on her lower back was pretty hot…

  33. COL0NEL SANDERS says:

    Some of those were win!

    And some, unfortunately, made me gag.
    lol

  34. Crymsonnite says:

    the Lvl up one is never getting laid

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      i’d hit it… lolz

  35. Predator5791 says:

    Yikes, weirdos……

  36. OxBidder says:

    The Zelda logo just above the butt on the chick actually looked really good. As for the others… they know this kind of stuff is permanent, right? :P

Leave a Reply

