Zero Punctuation: Prototype

Prototype

7 Responses to Zero Punctuation: Prototype

  1. EXZA says:

    Who will win? I can’t tell who would look better in a bra.

    • Kato says:

      We’re all winners.

  2. DeepCee says:

    Emo peter pan….LOL

  3. Three says:

    i think.. master chief looks best in a bra :)

  4. I like Yahtzee’s reviews, even if I don’t always agree with them. I like them because they’re damned hilarious.

    • soulofaqua says:

      Indeed. I for example found the Blade the best weapon mainly when I could just jump up and slam a tank to smithereens with it…. that and the mass tentacle rape devastator. Which were surprisingly absent from his review. I mean inFAMOUS also had a sort of Devastator you got close to the end.

    • Whitehawk13 says:

      Also agree. And I don’t get why he didn’t focus on consumes more… just eating people? For anyone who hasn’t played Prototype, I’d call that an understatement, especially some of the consumes that you can do with the Muscle Mass and Claw powers. =D

Leave a Reply

