Another Use For Your Wiimote

click to enlarge
lubricant and wiimotes iwantthistoo
iwantthistoo

33 Responses to Another Use For Your Wiimote

  1. ALTEX says:

    I think the other items are just as funny, and/or punny in the case of Hancock.

  2. LAZR Blade 14 says:

    Lulz at the Xbox Live subscription.

  3. Connor Lonske says:

    Handcock? Really? I hope she/he likes flabing to it. With all seriousness, this is likely shopped.

    • bs angel says:

      I screencapped it myself. Look it up on Amazon if you’d like. :)

      • Captain Spark says:

        It even comes with a handy pull cord unless it gets lost……if you know what I mean :)

        • bs angel says:

          O. M. G. Did Spark just say what I think he said?

        • Captain Spark says:

          Yup, I said it. First thing I thought of. Tragic how a mind wonders sometime! :)

        • bs angel says:

          If by tragic you mean awesome, I completely agree!

  4. LMAO!

  5. Crazeye0 says:

    Hah, brilliance.

  6. Tentimook says:

    you would be searching for lube on amazaon….

    • bs angel says:

      DON’T JUDGE!

      • Jillybean says:

        It’s not judging – it’s more of a “well we at least know she lives somewhere so remote there’s not even a Boots nearby”

      • Tentimook says:

        I think there is already one added to the shopping cart if I am not mistaken.

  7. soulofaqua says:

    I think the Xbox Live subscription is more pathetic. xD

  8. GeneralCupcakes says:

    You forgot some Pam Non-Stick

  9. Whaappened says:

    “Vigorously tested”?

  10. MGH1138 says:

    I smiled.

    Thanks for the laughs, Angel. You never seem to disappoint.

    • bs angel says:

      I’m just glad some people get my odd sense of humor. :)

      • MGH1138 says:

        Oh, believe me, mine is just as strange. It started with MST3k and it went down hill from there. :)

  11. GeneralCupcakes says:

    Wait a minute… Flavor Free…?

    Now I don’t want to know anymore.

  12. HellCat says:

    Wait a minute.. can the wiimote vibrate? Because maybe i’ll finally get a wii (only joking!)

    • xX Prime x says:

      I know your joking but yeah it can vibrate

      • Jillybean says:

        I think that’s the funniest reply.

        • Tygron says:

          Dang it beat to the punch. (lawl)

          I got a Wii, anyone wana use it? ;)

  13. JLay says:

    The movie listed on the far right (thanks to the magic of IMDB) appears to be a German released gay surfer movie!?! That and the Wii Motion Plus – – ewwww…

    Even the “Hoff” would be embarassed.

  14. Ragingterror says:

    When combined with the other items, you have the making of one freaky orgy…

  15. mysterioso2006 says:

    lol I bet it was rigorously tested.

    Lol handcock

  16. Zwooosh says:

    Sooo… Why were you searching for some lubricant again?

  17. SuicidalKanoka says:

    I double checked, and yes the wiimote is on the list.

    BS, you are aware it was highly ranked by Mens Health, not Womens Health, right?

  18. Pingback: What else can you use lube for? Why a Wii MotionPlus according to Amazon :) | Kinky Gamer

  19. Leeumm says:

    I love how sexual items and video game items are always somehow related on Amazon.

  20. ISJ says:

    Hahaha, wow I really found this funny…

Leave a Reply

