Zero Punctuation: inFamous

inFamous

8 Responses to Zero Punctuation: inFamous

  1. LAZR Blade 14 says:

    Huh; l thought this game wouldn’t be good. Like, at all.

  2. DethPwn says:

    I was stunned by the demo, and my friend who’s got a PS3 says it’s all he plays. I hope Prototype is this good.

  3. Crazy A 64 says:

    He… he… liked it? There’s a needle in a haystack for ya!

    It is a cool game though… well for a few hours, but then I don’t really enjoy much sandboxing myself :|

  4. Weezey31 says:

    Cole gets the power of electricity while everyone else around him gets… dead! lol I wish I had more money to get a ps3

  5. SonofMacPhisto says:

    I enjoyed his discussion of morality in games at the end of the review. Too bad we don’t have anything like he suggested… yet. :D

  6. HellCat says:

    I don’t think it looked any good but good review

  7. WLGJr. says:

    The game is sick. Take it from me. As with all sandbox games I’ve ever played yes, it does get somewhat repetitive, no where nearly as repetitive as Assassin’s Creed though. The graphics are amazing. Yahtzee was right, the plot is a bit shaky from times but all in all I’ve been hooked on Infamous since getting it. I’ve beaten it already and planned to trade it in/sell it for Prototype, until I saw IGN straight defecated on it. Anyone out there have it? What do you think?

    • LAZR Blade 14 says:

      I heard from a friend that it was really fun; although I haven’t played it myself.
      Oh, and IGN are the same people that gave Imagine: Party Babyz an… 8? I think? Out of 10.

Leave a Reply

