Final Fantasy VII Bahamut My Little Pony

bahamut my little pony

My Little Ponies may just be the most amazing toy ever invented. The colors are vibrantly beautiful, the names are uplifting and cheery, and their manes and tails offer hours of enjoyment between the endless combinations of combing and styling. As the original My Little Pony generation gets older though, the way they play with them evolves as well. These days it’s all about slathering them in apoxie sculpt and molding them into other forms. AnimeAmy’s most recent piece took a standard pony and morphed it into Bahamut from Final Fantasy VII. While my favorite video game-themed pony is still the Master Chief rendition, I’d love to see one of Cortana made, primarily because I want to see how a My Little Pony would look with bewbies. The two front hooves plus a handful of clay equals two tig ol’ bitties of win, amirite or amirite?!

Video Game-Themed My Little Ponies

10 Responses to Final Fantasy VII Bahamut My Little Pony

  1. ashame says:

    Cute and creepy in one :)

  2. Kazuya_UK says:

    Even as a guy, I have to say… that actually looks fricken cool! :D

  3. It’s two of my biggest hates rolled into one. And yet this one is actually kinda cool.

  4. LAZR Blade 14 says:

    Um, Angel…
    You’re not rite. Just this once.

  5. Rhamsey says:

    a Cortana My little Pony with bewbs?
    Id hit that.

  6. VoltRabbit says:

    Hi BS,

    It looks as if lil bahamut is already day dreaming about Cortana pony’s bewbs. Just look at his graspy lil hands…. pervy, yet cute.

    ;)

    • bs angel says:

      Excellent eye. And I agree, he looks like he’s getting ready to grab some melons. Go Bahamut!

  7. DethPwn says:

    Nice use of ‘tig ol’ bitties’. That’s one of those phrases that are all to uncommon to come across in daily life

  8. Pingback: Bahamut Little Pony de Final Fantasy VII » Pixfans

  9. HellCat says:

    Yeah i do believe youre ‘rite’ but its a horse, isn’t that knid of weird that you want to see a norse with hipples? I duno i’d just rather see a life size normal Cortana

Leave a Reply

