Hot Chicks with Master Chief

Chicks dig bad ass Spartan supersoldiers. Just ask anybody who has ever cosplayed as Master Chief. The following is an image collection of particularly attractive females who happily give Master Chief the respect and adoration he deserves. Think of it like Hot Chicks with Douchebags, except Master Chief is not a douchebag. Well, most of the time anyways.

hot chicks with master chief
He wears a helmet so you can’t see where he’s looking. Hint: down and to the right

spacer

hot chicks with master chief
One of them isn’t wearing clothes underneath. Not the one you were hoping either.

spacer

hot chicks with master chief
He’s scared! Of her nasty ass purse.

spacer

hot chicks with master chief
It’s a miracle his left thumbstick hasn’t broke yet.

spacer

hot chicks with master chief
His princess is never in another castle. Cause she’s always in the bedroom, boo-yah!

spacer

hot chicks with master chief
I know where her left hand is. Do you?

spacer

hot chicks with master chief
She’s just trying to point out where you should be looking.

spacer

hot chicks with master chief
Yeah, I think your mom is hot. Got a problem with that?

You're dressed up as what?

32 Responses to Hot Chicks with Master Chief

  1. TofuDragon7 says:

    Oh noes Chief is teabagging Kenshin!!!!

    Oro!

  2. Visitor at home says:

    Wow.
    why do the guys in armor get the women?

    • Mizzy says:

      Suit contains BO, and has bsangel has constantly pointed out, MC has the power to maintain that floaty codpiece.

  3. CrazyKinux says:

    Note to self: get a Master Chief costume for next Halloween.

  4. Crazeye0 says:

    Note to self: get a better master chief costume than CrazyKinux
    Maybe Pimp Chieftan?

    lol.

  5. dickbutt says:

    Note to self: Get best master chief costume ever, master crouching/teabagging motion.

  6. PurpleSteve says:

    The last caption is awesome! I would let Master Chief hit my mum, no doubt.

    • soulofaqua says:

      I would let Master Chief hit my mum, film it and sell it to all of you. :3

      • bs angel says:

        I’d buy it!

        • goregasm says:

          i’d buy it and invite all my friends over. thats right. you just got one-upped.

  7. Leeumm says:

    Pfft, Super Spartan my ass. Now we really know why he won’t take his armor off. ;)

  8. Zwooosh says:

    haha nice captions :P

  9. Lol. XD

  10. SoLIDHiTTmAn says:

    HOLY SHIT IS THAT MY SISTER IN THE 3RD ONE!?!!? Not the ugly one, the dirty blonde headed girl to the left!!!

  11. Nick says:

    Love the captions. :) Hilarious!

  12. DethPwn says:

    The sad part is the best armor is with the least hot chick. … You figure it out.

  13. CdawgOwnd says:

    I would just die if I got to go to a halo convention with the master chief and get a picture with him. That would be a great day and it would probably be better than getting pictures with famous movie stars and singers. haha.

    • bs angel says:

      I was stoked when I got my picture taken with Master Chief! It’s only happened once and I was so darn excited, lol …

      • Thors toe says:

        I missed my chance at Dragon Con. I saw them and could make my way over in time. That was a sad day.

  14. Rhamsey says:

    ok, im making a master chief outfit now. whose with me?

  15. Rhamsey says:

    oh, and now peach is with master chief? she really is a whore.

  16. Ragingterror says:

    He wears a helmet so you can’t see where he’s looking.
    Back and to the left… Back and to the left… Back… and to the left. ;)

  17. HaloZ says:

    lol, nice. I need a master chief costume next year.

  18. HellCat says:

    There was one guy with recon at a convention that i went to last year and that guy was getting so much attention.

    masterchief may get hot chicks but then he has to deal with the women’s best friend and they’re usually ugly. The photos say it all

  19. SickNdehed says:

    Man, I didn’t know Master Chief had a different outfit for every day of the week! No but seriously. It’s interesting to note the subtle differences in his armor. http://www.flickr.com/photos/amatchmadeinhalo/3332384852/

  20. CanDidTin says:

    In the first pic it looks like MC is holding a Lancer from GoW

    • JLay says:

      I noticed the cross game weaponery as well. And this is for BSAngel, why is there a white codpiece ghost over the vital area?

  21. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

  22. LAZR Blade 14 says:

    I spy a Marth cosplay.

  23. COL0NEL SANDERS says:

    Lol
    :D

    Good stuff.

  24. Ez8Diaz says:

    you should get master chief posing with beer! that would totally make me drool :]

  25. Peter says:

    That’s me with the street signs in Waikiki. My costume still needs a lot of work, but I had a ton of fun.

    Thanks for posting my pic.

    Peter

Leave a Reply

