Halo Kitty Tattoo

Halo Kitty Tattoo

Let’s say you adore both Master Chief and Hello Kitty but only have the desire to be on the receiving end of one decorative body modification. What would you do? If you’re anything like one of Own Identity Tattoos’ more recent human canvases, you would request this Halo Kitty-themed permanent marking. Brian, a tattoo artist who specializes in Hello Kitty mashups, inked this adorably top-heavy, whiskers and ears adorned, not quite Spartan supersoldier onto one very passionate client. Wondering where exactly this tattoo was placed? The answer is the upper arm. I know, I was hoping for bewbs too. Maybe next time.

*Image posted with permission
that sucker's permanent

16 Responses to Halo Kitty Tattoo

  1. Ragingterror says:

    Just when I thought Hello Kitty mash-ups have gone too far, someone takes it to a whole new level…

  2. mcfree007 says:

    Wow.

  3. nixproto says:

    right when the pic loaded, my eyes widened with excitement.

  4. DethPwn says:

    I didn’t get what the spikes were at first… Whiskers!

  5. Rhamsey says:

    bewbs, awesome

  6. Shirdel7221 says:

    Hey bs angel, sorry this is off-topic, but recently you’ve been saying a lot of sexual things about women. Are you bi-sexual or something?

    • DethPwn says:

      … I don’t see how that would have anything to do with her topics. I mean what is this, MySpace? Not to be rude or anything :)

      • Jillybean says:

        Time to reinstate the International Lesbians of IBO!

  7. Zach says:

    No, it’s HerSpace

  8. DethPwn says:

    Lulz(?)

  9. Elvis says:

    I want one on my FACE!

  10. Das Kalk says:

    i’m getting my marathon symbol at the end of the month, you can have exclusive first photos :)

    • bs angel says:

      w00t!

  11. DeepCee says:

    Do I dare do it? ODS Steve staring at everyone from my left arm…
    Ponder this I shall.

    • DethPwn says:

      ODS Steve’s eyes tatooed on your eyelids. Do it!

      • DethPwn says:

        Now!

Leave a Reply

