Zero Punctuation: Spiderman: Web of Shadows

Spiderman: Web of Shadows

7 Responses to Zero Punctuation: Spiderman: Web of Shadows

  1. Kato says:

    Personally I think Yahtzee is either Chaotic Good or Lawful Evil. I suppose he could be Pure Neutral. Damn, am I a nerd? Oh right, I am, it’s written on the black tape holding my glasses together.

  2. Tentimook says:

    When will he do CoD: WaW, I mean seriously!

    • FoxmanFX says:

      What so he can rip apart your favorite game and you can laugh as he hits the nail on the head with his bitter humorous manner?

      Wait that reminds me – when is going to review Halo Wars?

      ;)

  3. BerserkerBarage says:

    Dammit…

    Now I’m gonna go home and put Spiderman 2 into my Wii and go frollicking around the city again. God, cruising around the city in that game was pretty damn fun. Almost as fun as smashin’ the be-jesus out of everything in some of the recent Incredible Hulk games. The overall games aren’t that great, but there are bits and pieces in both that can get you “retard-happy”.

    F*ck, now I want to play Hulk as well.

    ~B.B.

  4. Jillybean says:

    He’s right – there’s nothing exciting out there right now. And all I’m excited about are sequels (well that and that Las Vegas game …)

    ((Hydronium and Mass Effect 2))

  5. LAZR Blade 14 says:

    This, and bs angel’s mini-review of Watchmen makes me kind of happy that I’ve never played a superhero game. Don’t get me wrong; there are some good ones out there, but for the most part, a lot of superhero games are essentialy the same damn thing.

    • Rhamsey says:

      actually, spider man 2 was great, you should pick it up.

Leave a Reply

