Zero Punctuation: Little Big Planet

Little Big Planet

4 Responses to Zero Punctuation: Little Big Planet

  1. Jim 028 says:

    3:00 made me laugh.

    Stephen Fry does have an incomparable voice, just listen to him here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1dgYAxsDx84

  2. ZZoMBiE 13 says:

    I’m usually first in line to praise Yahtzee and his work. But this one fell a little flat for me. I dunno if it was how awesome the last few have been or my total disinterest in the subject matter of his review. Or maybe it’s both. Who knows. Either way, thanks for reminding me today was Wednesday BS. ;)

  3. madBOX20 says:

    about wraps up my thoughts of little big planet. but he does a way better way of telling it lol

  4. SonOfKitFisto says:

    lmfao that ruled like just about every one he does!!! i love the size of the PS3 in it XD GORRRRRRR

Leave a Reply

