TOGTFO

mmorpg

Source [Tumeroks]

22 Responses to TOGTFO

  1. DethPwn says:

    First!

  2. DethPwn says:

    First!!

  3. DethPwn says:

    So true… This strangely reminds me of the WoW South Park, Simpsons and American Dad episodes.

  4. NyHitman0401 says:

    Holy SHIT HE TRIPLE COMMENTED!!!

  5. ashame says:

    True but kinda old news :P

  6. Tortacular says:

    True.

    Also can we please stop with the retarded “ZOMG FIRST!” style comments?

    What is this, B.net?

  7. soulofaqua says:

    I am surprised to see a “zOMG First!” kind of post here. I thought we were all mature people but it seems that as the community grows the maturity decreases… QUICK BS POST TUBGiRLS!

  8. bs angel says:

    I do believe I’m way ahead of you soulofaqua. w00t!

  9. soulofaqua says:

    yes that was then BS Angel but now we need some more. N00bs will simply come back after some time.

  10. DeepCee says:

    I laughed so hard I grunted like a pig.

  11. DethPwn says:

    I was gonna say ‘First!’ as a joke, but then tried to cancel and it didn’t work, then typed the 2nd post not knowing the 1st post was up there, then tried to edit the 2nd post before it went up, and then, still oblivious to the first 2 posts, made my original comment. Then saw all 3 posts and felt like a douche. Sorry, doing this on a phone is hard :(

  12. bs angel says:

    No worries DethPwn, you comment here regularly enough that I knew it was a joke! :)

  13. DethPwn says:

    Even though it was directed towards moi, i’m glad I was lynched for that retarded post. If I ever get that excited over such a minor achievement please end my suffering. Please.

  14. Tristan says:

    What does TOGTFO stand for?

  15. GeneralCupcakes says:

    So true!

  16. Ragingterror says:

    What does TOGTFO stand for?
    Tits or Get the Fuck Out

    Mmmm… delicious man boobs. >_<

  17. Tristan says:

    LMAO! Thanks Ragingterror.

  18. Ragingterror says:

    @ Tristan

    No problem. :)

  19. MK28 says:

    + it’s a call out to baiting traps (men, shemales n transvestites) in certain image sharing sites n stuff, they’ll post a feminine-appearing body part and ask if people think they look hot; by the time of the big reveal there’s a massive stonker bulging from between their legs and when that happens, you know you’ve been set up!
    Some people evidently don’t mind.
    I feel so let down when that happens though… Cherry Sky may have had a hooker name but she was looking like a hot chick and I thought I was in, until that last picture.

    Cue the Admiral Ackbar meme and a beer-showered monitor: “IT’S A TRAP!”

    Plus a lot of namecalling and a lot of IE deleting, email switching and mobile number changing, court injunctions, therapy and such ilk.
    I’ve started drinking… heavily.

    TOGTFO should really be mandatory for internet dating. I mean, WTF is with that whole pretending to be a coy, innocent little schoolgirl that gets these guys off? Why do none of them pretend to be middle-aged menopausal maniacs driving SUV’s?

    *Looks around with a straight face*
    Really gotta wonder about the mentality of some weirdos, huh?

  20. mendicantbias00 says:

    I feel so let down when that happens though… Cherry Sky may have had a hooker name but she was looking like a hot chick and I thought I was in, until that last picture.

    TMI dude….TMI

    ;)

  21. Predator5791 says:

    FIRST!!!!

  22. nanchatte says:

    (donning glasses and dusting off his old tome of fake new words,) I believe the term for man boobs is Moobs…
    Ranks down there with Words like manny, mooty and my fave, mipples. There are even cool variants on jobs for the discerning moman, too: murse, call mirl, mibrarian, personal mecretary… masseuse…
    just make sure you know what you’re dealing with before you whip your mipples out.

Leave a Reply

