Zero Punctuation: Tomb Raider: Underworld

Underworld

5 Responses to Zero Punctuation: Tomb Raider: Underworld

  1. another zp full of win and topped with awesome sauce! i <3 bewbies! =D

  2. 2Three says:

    This gets my vote for the best ZP review yet.

    Though I certainly hope he’s not correct in his statement that people actually buy Tomb Raider games to admire Lara’s, er, assets. Sure, sex sells, but she’s just a cartoon character..!!

    I’d rather play as big ol’ ugly Marcus Fenix any day – because Gears games are actually GOOD.

  3. bs angel says:

    I think boobs help advertising, but selling? I don’t know honestly. I would think Rumble Roses XX would have done better if that were the case.

  4. REM says:

    “The playtime is shorter than a documentary on French war heroes…”

    HAHAHA that is awesome…

  5. EmpiricalM says:

    I’d have to agree, as much as I love boobs, I would never buy a Tomb Raider game, and WTF is Rumble Roses?! jk I own it :-(

Leave a Reply

