Suggestive Xbox 360 Achievements, Part Two

All Xbox 360 titles have a rather addictive feature called achievements which are unlocked through completion of game-specific challenges. Gamerscores reflect the total number of achievement points that have been acquired by each individual Xbox 360 user. Hidden within many of the achievement names are sometimes obvious but sometimes subtle sexual innuendos. Enjoy the first batch of suggestive Xbox 360 achievements I have uncovered from retail games starting with the letters A-F. And in case you haven’t figured it out yet, the subject matter contained in this article is adult-oriented. Proceed at your own risk.

xbox 360 achievement

The Money Shot
Aim for the face. Any other type of shot is so not money.
(Gears of War)

spacer

xb0x 360 achievement

Takes a Licking
Takes a licking and keeps on ticking. Until it explodes. And then falls asleep.
(Gears of War 2)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Beat the Meatflag
Clean your rifle. Polish the rocket. Crank your snip. And if you still aren’t satiated, beat the meatflag.
(Gears of War 2)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Always Hard
Also known as the man of my dreams.
(Guitar Hero III)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Mine is Bigger Than Yours
It’s not just the size of your long barrel that matters, but also the girth.
(Guitar Hero World Tour)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Big Ten Inch Record
It’s only a record if you are usually nine inches. If you typically run eleven, it’s called a bad night.
(Guitar Hero: Aerosmith)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Came… From… Behind
You don’t love me, you just love my doggystyle. And I’m ok with that.
(Halo 3)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Impenetrable
This achievement can only be unlocked after you are married.
(Iron Man)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Hot Delivery
I’ll always sign for a package, especially if it’s of the extra large variety. Bow chicka bow wow.
(Jumper)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Back-Door Action
Sometimes you get tired of going in through the front door. Times like that are when the back door comes in handy.
(Just Cause)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

The Cleavage
Not many people can resist traveling through the beautiful and majestic mountains. Nor should they.
(Just Cause)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Wearing Me Out
You are wearing me out. Keep up the good work!
(Karaoke Revolution: American Idol Encore 2)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Eat floor… High fiber.
What’s on the floor? Carpet. So eat up. It’ll help keep you regular. Or something like that.
(Lego Batman)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Welcome to My Lips
There’s a party on my lips. And you don’t even need an invitation to come!
(Lips)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

What’s Your Fantasy?
It has to do with two girls, one cup, a tub, three elderly men, and a lemon.
(Major League Baseball 2k8)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Italians Do It Better
As I cannot confirm nor deny this statement, I will immediately begin my research. Is it ok if I skip straight to the experiment step?
(MotoGP 08)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

He’s coming fast!
Oh well. Leaves more time for video games I suppose.
(Quantum of Solace)

spacer

Xbox 360 achievement

Bush Master
With lots and lots of practice, you too can become a master of the bush!
(Shellshock 2: Blood Trails)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Taste Like Tuna
What did you expect it to taste like? Chicken?
(Sonic’s Ultimate Game Collection)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Wet and Wild
Two prerequisites for any potential date. Assuming you want to have fun that is.
(The Club)

spacer

xbox 36 achievement

Pole Dancer
If you’re lucky, she’ll not only dance on your pole but she’ll also polish it.
(Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

All your Balls are Belong to Us
And by us, they mean me. w00t!
(Tiger Woods PGA Tour 09)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Furry Fairways
As long as the fairways don’t look like Buckwheat in a headlock, you should be ok.
(Tiger Woods PGA Tour 09)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Ride My Rockets!
Only if you promise they will make me explode.
(Timeshift)

spacer

xbox 360 achievement

Call of Booty
The booty is calling. I suggest you pick up.
(Tom Clancy’s EndWar)

spacer

To be continued …

35 Responses to Suggestive Xbox 360 Achievements, Part Two

  1. Ragingterror says:

    Impenetrable
    This achievement can only be unlocked after you are married.

    +1 ZING! :P

  2. What’s Your Fantasy?
    It has to do with two girls, one cup, a tub, three elderly men, and a lemon.

    *facepalm*

  3. Kato says:

    Oh angel, you’re terrible (in an awesome way).

    May I also recommend:
    * Saint’s Row 2’s “Spread the Love”
    * Fallout 3’s “Silver-Tongued Devil”
    * Unreal Tournament 3’s “Goo God”, “Never Saw it Coming”, “30 Minutes or Less” and “Let’s Get It On”
    * Simpson Game’s “Nice Cans!”
    * Rock Band 2’s “Beat It” and “Fill Me In”
    * Penny Arcade 2’s “Pervert”
    * Rainbow Six 2’s “Come Closer”

  4. davyboy94 says:

    your corrupting us all :D

  5. the ‘takes a licking’ could also apply to females…just a matter of personal preference

  6. Yellow Six says:

    I saw Call of Booty the first time I played EndWar, and that’s exactly what I thought.

  7. Whaappened? says:

    All Your Balls Are Belong To Us-that one is a gem in both name and that’s-what-she-said-ability.

  8. Socket says:

    I didn’t get the LEGO Batman one…

    I probably didn’t get it because I haven’t spent enough time on this site…lol

  9. NyHitman0401 says:

    Damn right bitch! Italians rock! Represent!

  10. 2Three says:

    Have you (for lack of a better word) achieved all of these achievements, miss angel?

    @ Kato – don’t go spoiling part three on us now ;)

  11. nixproto says:

    way too funny!

  12. Phantom says:

    *shakes head*
    :)

  13. My7hos says:

    Ride My Rockets!
    Only if you promise they will make me explode.
    (Timeshift)

    Angel wins.

  14. bs angel says:

    I probably didn’t get it because I haven’t spent enough time on this site…lol

    Hawty McBloggy: Corrupting the world one gamer at a time

    :)

  15. Socket says:

    lol, seriously…

  16. Naepa34 says:

    Another post I am left speechless after viewing.

  17. jordan114725 says:

    From the upcoming game “Halo Wars”
    Covenant “Hot Drop”- We all know where this “drop” is going
    Thinkin’ about My Doorbell- 24/7
    So Lonely at the Top- Not when BS Angel is on bottom
    24 Hours of Quality- Thats what i thought i paid for

    Source: http://www.worthplaying.com/article.php?sid=58546

  18. setters says:

    lol – Happy New Year everyone!

    And keep ’em coming Hawty :)

  19. Ryan says:

    I dont get the “What’s Your Fantasy?” one lol but the rest are hillarious

  20. SuicidalKanoka says:

    [b]Came… From… Behind[/b]
    [i]You don’t love me, you just love my doggystyle. And I’m ok with that.[/i]

    shouldn’t it be “[i]i’m down with that[/i]”

  21. Matt7777444 says:

    O_o….

    • elpolloguapo says:

      Post resurrection!

  22. Matt7777444 says:

    Please don’t take this the wrong way HawtyMcBloggy, but WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU??? Sorry if I sound rude, I’m just wondering. (Sorry if anything in this post breaks a rule, just tell me the rule and I won’t do it again.)

    • bs angel says:

      There’s this really neat feature on the majority of web browsers called the back button. Might I suggest you use it if you don’t like what you find here? Unless someone is sitting next to you with a gun to your head, I do believe you can navigate your way to somewhere that reflects your interests. Then again, you did come back to the exact same article two days later. Perhaps these are your interests? ;)

      • Matt7777444 says:

        I don’t know, I’m just bored. It’s 3:51 AM and I have NOTHING to do… :(

      • bs angel says:

        Maybe try playing a game until you can fall asleep. :)

  23. Matt7777444 says:

    Can’t I’ll wake everyone up. I’m on my iPod, yes it has access to any website. Behold the power of the iPod touch…that has the volume button stuck…

    • bs angel says:

      Watch some videos?

      • Matt7777444 says:

        No, the volume’s stuck. I can only turn it up, up, and more up. And please don’t make that into somekind of sexual joke.

        • bs angel says:

          That’s what sh… nevermind. :cough:

        • aboll says:

          You said nothing about me!

          THAT’S WHAT SHE SAID!!!!

  24. Matt7777444 says:

    I take it your HawtyMcBloggy?

    • Mister Magoo says:

      No, I take your Hawty McBloggy!

  25. IcyTreats says:

    angel love us long time! :)

    • bs angel says:

      You know it!

Leave a Reply

