Zero Punctuation: Mirror’s Edge

zero punctuation Mirror's Edge

10 Responses to Zero Punctuation: Mirror’s Edge

  1. “eating his own shoes”

    lol

  2. RuneOfRed says:

    pretty funny :-) . Zero Punctuation says all the things that you know deep down is true when you don’t want to admit to it.

  3. Ragingterror says:

    My my… somebody sets his expectations pretty high.

    Do you take exception at any of his commentary, BS?

  4. rowboat 000 says:

    I wanted to get this game, but with the reviews I’ve seen, I’m not sure it’s worth it. The demo was fun though.

  5. BobFrom(YOURHOUSE) says:

    Is it just me, or do most of the zero punc. videos not work at all?

  6. I know he trashes pretty much every game he reviews, but I love listening to him rant. Even when it’s about one of my favorite games.

  7. bs angel says:

    Is it just me, or do most of the zero punc. videos not work at all?

    Here or at their site?

    Do you take exception at any of his commentary, BS?

    I agreed with a lot of this one actually.

  8. Sniperfive40 says:

    Well, that’s a bad thing. I got myself this game for christmas.

  9. Excardon says:

    This is probably my favorite online video series now

  10. Mondo Titan says:

    he sure is hard to impress.

    hey Angel, i found you a way to play Mirror’s Edge without getting motion sick. http://www.bornegames.com/mirrors-edge-beta/ :] it’s actually shaping up to be a good game, and Electronic Arts is actually working with the guys who started it.

Leave a Reply

