Composed Primarily of Sweet Things

katamari cake

Apparently some of you were traumatized by my early morning odorous urine references so an in effort to make up for that, I hereby present to you an extremely tasty looking Katamari-themed wedding cake sans any inappropriate references. Just so you know I had planned on making a fried eggs innuendo or perhaps a comment about how it resembled a certain male generative gland but alas, I am determined to keep this squeaky clean. So I’ll just say this lemon cake with strawberry filling is the breast cake ever.

Shit, it’s hard being good. Actually make that darn. Oh hell, let’s just say hugs and kisses and be done with it.

Source [Technabob]
mmm cake

17 Responses to Composed Primarily of Sweet Things

  1. *cleansed*

  2. SuicidalKanoka says:

    Before you post an article, do you actually think, “Can I fit inappropriate references into this?”

  3. pwkwsfi says:

    I need to stop check this blog whilst eating. I should know by now.

  4. bs angel says:

    It’s cake pwkwsfi! Yummy, delicious cake. This one is safe to read while eating; the asparagus one? Not so much. :)

  5. -S- says:

    Mmmmmm…breast cake…

  6. Qix says:

    /me agrees with -S-

  7. SonofMacPhisto says:

    It looks like a roller mine from Half Life 2… if I try to eat it, will it electrocute me? Or can I reprogram it to attack Combine? That’d be super.

    KTHXBAI

  8. ooooooooooo It’s PINK!

  9. Socket says:

    It’s sooo cute! Wonder how they made it…

    *Goes off to baby-talk with gecko* lol

  10. Salen says:

    That’s a cake? That’s gotta be a lie.

    Okay, bad joke. Still, that is pretty cool all the same, even moreso if it’s edible.

  11. frogged says:

    that cake should be framed, and or immortalized.

  12. BBjynne says:

    extremely overused and you saw it coming the instant you say ‘cake’ buuuut……..

    The cake is a lie!

  13. Das Kalk says:

    This was a triumph. I’m making note here: HUGE SUCCESS. It’s hard to overstate my satisfaction. that cake is awesome, I hope when I get married in like 10 years that I will have an MC cake…

  14. Hah, and they said the cake was a lie. But it wasn’t! AHAHAHA!

    Sorry, I’m just trying to keep myself busy while Xbox Live seems to be down for me. -.-

  15. DeepCee says:

    Sweet lemon cake with strawberry filling as a blog post from Angel?

    I sense a disturbance in the force….

  16. Crazyeye0 says:

    It looks like a sea mine =/

  17. AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

