A Bad Ass Custom Gears of War Xbox 360

The creator of the Godzilla-esque alligator Xbox 360 case mod has been busy, this time making a console even Cliffy B. would be proud of. (For the record yes, I do know he wants to be referred to as Cliff Bleszinski but I still call Sean Combs Puff Daddy so sue me. Actually please don’t really sue me. The only things I have that are worth anything are my autographed Halo action figures and you would have to pry them from my rigor mortis like death grip before I would give them up. And if you did manage to get my action figures by the way, I would come back and haunt the hell out of you. I’m not even kidding. I would take control of my favorite pink Spartan and wreck some serious havoc. She has an energy sword and I’m not afraid to use it.) What the hell was I originally talking about? Oh yes, the Gears of War-themed Xbox 360. It has the Gears of War logo on it. It was made by sculpting several layers of Bondo. It lights up. Blah blah blah.

Gears of War custom Xbox 360

Gears of War custom Xbox 360

spacer

Gears of War custom Xbox 360

spacer

Gears of War custom Xbox 360

Source [Technabob]
modalicious consoles

20 Responses to A Bad Ass Custom Gears of War Xbox 360

  1. Scotty says:

    Dude that is hardcore sweet!

  2. Roka360 says:

    This is teh hotness

  3. So when you get the RRoD…how will you know? Other than the fact that it stops working I mean. =)

    also…I love how your train of thought completely derailed in this post angel.

    =D

  4. Pundarquartis says:

    I’m all tingly down in my pants… :O

  5. D taktics says:

    It looks like someone took a shit on it and smeared it into a COG symbol.

  6. bs angel says:

    What a lovely thought. Someone’s been watching 2 Girls 1 Cup a little bit too much I think. ;)

  7. “What a lovely thought. Someone’s been watching 2 Girls 1 Cup a little bit too much I think. ”

    AWWW WHY DID YOU HAVE TO BRING THAT UP?!?!

    *shudders*

    =)

  8. snorkle256 says:

    I think it needs some paint and then it will look boss!

  9. ashame says:

    Kinda reminds me of ‘The Book of the Dead: Evil Dead’.

  10. Gil says:

    I’m not really into customized consoles but this one truly is badass!

  11. Bryan Ojeda says:

    Awesome but I dont want this burning down my house!
    *Console heats up
    *Heat builds up in outer layer
    *House burns down an hour later.

  12. Naepa34 says:

    looks a lot like gears itself: dark, rough, and incredibly badass

  13. Ray says:

    Wow… great concept but I have to agree with D taktics up there… it looks like someone shit themselves an X-Box! xD

    Seriously… paint it!

    Turd-Box 360…

    -Ray

  14. Ray says:

    @BS Angel:

    That was baaaaaaad….

    Go grab your mind… it is in the gutter outside.

    -Ray

  15. bs angel says:

    Dude, you can’t blame me. I was not the person who brought up poop. I am completely innocent in this. (insert my halo here)

  16. Mr.jones says:

    that is so badass

  17. Ragingterror says:

    I came… O_O

  18. Do they have any plans to give this away in some sort of contest?

  19. I wonder how badly that over-heats…

  20. El Burritoh says:

    I think it looks like chocolate.

    Mmmm…chocolate… Sweet, sweet chocolate.

    That’s an awesome case mod!

Leave a Reply

