Custom Video Game-Themed My Little Ponies

I first discovered the fascinating world of custom My Little Ponies when I spotted the amazing Master Chief Pony earlier this year on eBay. Turns out the artist behind that creation (AnimeAmy as she is known on deviantART) has several other custom video game-themed My Little Ponies in her ever expanding list of original pieces of work. I thought it would be fun to see just how accurate these colorful toy ponies were to the actual characters she patterned them after. Prepare to be disturbingly impressed.

Master Chief: Halo
master chief my little pony

Link and Navi: The Legend of Zelda
link and navi my little pony

Epona: The Legend of Zelda
epona my little pony

Sasuke Uchiha: Naruto
sasuke uchiha my little pony

Edward Elric: Fullmetal Alchemist
edward elric my little pony

Alphonse Elric: Fullmetal Alchemist
alphonse elric my little pony

Squall Leonhart: Final Fantasy
squall leonhart my little pony

Shiva: Final Fantasy
shiva my little pony

Yuna: Final Fantasy
yuna my little pony

Vivi: Final Fantasy
vivi my little pony

Rinoa Heartly: Final Fantasy
rinoa heartly my little pony

Red XIII: Final Fantasy
red xiii my little pony

Sephiroth: Final Fantasy
sephiroth my little pony

Cloud Strife: Final Fantasy
cloud strife my little pony

Video Game-Themed My Little Ponies

11 Responses to Custom Video Game-Themed My Little Ponies

  1. AusQB says:

    That’s pretty impressive, but I’m glad they weren’t all as disturbing (but cute) as the MC one.

  2. Soulofaqua says:

    I wish I sold these Ponies instead of the ugly normal ones.

  3. Ragingterror says:

    Somebody has too much time on her hands. Impressive, nevertheless.

  4. StealthSpeed3 says:

    i wonder if the Yuna one had one blue eye & one green eye?

  5. AusQB says:

    All the eyes on the other ponies look correct, so I imagine that one would be too.

  6. bs angel says:

    I would think so too. Her attention to detail is phenomenal. As a child of the 80’s who grew up playing with these, I just love them!

  7. Ray says:

    I think the Edward Elric one is the best…
    Not that I… um.. would play with it… or anything.
    XD

  8. StealthSpeed3 says:

    as a general fan of games and anime, i am going to have to say that the Elric brothers (giant suits of armor need love too!) and MC would be my top 3

  9. aussie_spartan says:

    What? No massive sword for Cloud?

  10. Elizabeth says:

    Is there any price, any price at all, that I could pay for your Red XIII custom? I’m a My Little Pony collector, since the age of 3, and I’m fascinated by the customs you artists can make. I’m currently looking at getting into it also, but before I do I’ve been trying to find someone to make me a custom Red XIII. He is my favourite video game character of ALL times and I’m getting a tattoo of him. I would love it if I could buy him from you or if I could bother you for a commission of another. Please let me know. You are extremely talented and artistic.

  11. bs angel says:

    You can find the gal that does these custom My Little Ponies here. :)

Leave a Reply

