Hawty McBloggy’s Dirty eValentines

If you find yourself in need of a dirty eValentine to send to your favorite Player 2, I’m confident the appropriate salacious sentiment is available in this entertaining gamer-themed collection. Use the code supplied at the bottom of each eValentine, or simply click on the image itself for the larger version to save via a right click. Enjoy!

Pac-Man eValentine to a female
pac-man dirty evalentine
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a124/boysofsheahem/blog%20graphics%202/pacmanfemale.jpg

spacer

Pac-Man eValentine to a male
pacman dirty evalentine
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a124/boysofsheahem/blog%20graphics%202/pacmanmale.jpg

spacer

spacer

Base Penetration eValentine to a female
base penetration evalentine
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a124/boysofsheahem/blog%20graphics%202/basefemale.jpg

spacer

spacer

Base Penetration eValentine to a male
base penetration evalentine
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a124/boysofsheahem/blog%20graphics%202/basemale.jpg

spacer

spacer

Guitar Hero eValentine to a female
guitar hero evalentine
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a124/boysofsheahem/blog%20graphics%202/guitarherofemale.jpg

spacer

spacer

Guitar Hero eValentine to a male
guitar hero evalentine
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a124/boysofsheahem/blog%20graphics%202/guitarheromale.jpg

spacer

spacer

Mario eValentine for a female
mario evalentine
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a124/boysofsheahem/blog%20graphics%202/mariofemale.jpg

spacer

spacer

Mario eValentine for a male
mario evalentine
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a124/boysofsheahem/blog%20graphics%202/mariomale.jpg

spacer

spacer

Retro eValentine for a female
retro evalentine
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a124/boysofsheahem/blog%20graphics%202/retroevalentinefemale.jpg

spacer

spacer

Retro eValentine for a male
retro evalentine
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a124/boysofsheahem/blog%20graphics%202/retroevalentinemale.jpg

14 Responses to Hawty McBloggy’s Dirty eValentines

  1. nishu says:

    Real dirty.. :D

    My girl friend will kill me if I give these to her..
    But funny though.

    from WoW

    ” Hey baby, hold my epic staff?
    Dont worry baby, I’ll use blessing of protection!! “

  2. bs angel says:

    I’m horrible, aren’t I?! LOL …

    I plan on putting out some sweet ones on Tuesday if all goes according to plans. Perhaps those would be more suitable for your girlfriend. :)

  3. Ray says:

    I agree with Nishu… my girlfriend would kill me!
    I think I’ll just keep these to myself and laugh at them…
    XD OMGWTFROFLMAOBBQ!

    Oh, guess what I got Angel?

    HALO 3 LEGENDARY EDITION!!!

    For how much, you ask?

    $59.99!!!!

    Gotta love Amazon.com!
    Now all I need is that darn xbox360, and then I’ll be able to add you, lol.
    Don’t you have to be 21 to join TTL?

    Oh, by the way…

    I work for the Geek Squad now! ^_^

    In retrospect, I suppose I should have just written you an email. Oh well! hehehe…
    ttyl!

    -Ray

  4. jb84 says:

    Hahaha. That’s awesome. I like the base ones especially.

  5. Penguinish says:

    ROFL.

    Those were awesome.

    Can we get those printed on real candy hearts? lol.

    Im going to send one of those to someone, just watch.

    I like how you did the reverse for each one.

  6. I’m an old married hag and my hubby would LOVE to get these!!!! tee hee These are great Angel!

  7. -S- says:

    Hmmm, considering my girlfriend gets a kick out of all the dumb video game stuff that I do…still she MIGHT kill me…but what’s the fun unless I find out? :D

    Halo Valentine: If you’ll open the gate to your last resort, we can both have some fun with my Fuel Rod Cannon

  8. Xor1an says:

    These are great, and not just because they make me feel like less of a kinky perv after my winning caption. :-)

  9. -S- says:

    Just decided to casually throw that out there, eh Xor1an? ;) lol

  10. That Girl says:

    LMAO, those are hilarious!

  11. Fezzer says:

    Awesome.

  12. Fezzer's Wife says:

    I told Fezzer that I just wanted him to get me a card for Valentine’s Day. But not an e-card. It had to be a real card. And he had to write something romantic in it.

    Anyway, he e-mailed me, and said, “Are you SURE you don’t want an e-card?” and gave me the URL to your post…

    I just about died laughing. I especially like the Guitar Hero one, of course. The Atari one was pretty incredible, too! ;)

  13. bs angel says:

    He sent you a link to all of them?! You better watch out Thursday night Sara. ;)

    Fezzer, you better buy her a real card and write something super sweet in it! (email me if you need help, LOL)

  14. Pingback: Geekadelphia » Geeky Valentines: Happy, Naughty, & Mean

Leave a Reply

